CONTACT THE THAME GAZETTE

CONTACT details for The Thame Gazette.

Editor Ellen Campbell

01296 619760 ellen.campbell@jpress.co.uk

Chief photographer Derek Pelling

01296 619779 derek.pelling@jpress.co.uk

Sports editor Damien Lucas

01296 619774 damien.lucas@jpress.co.uk

Thame reporter James Perkins

01296 619775 james.perkins@jpress.co.uk

Senior Media Field Sales Representative Julia Smith

01296 619745 j.smith@jpress.co.uk

Advertisement director Jo Tunnicliffe

01296 619700 jo.tunnicliffe@jpress.co.uk

Property advertising Hilary Mandley

01296 619707 hilarymandley@jpress.co.uk

Managing director Paul Gibson

paul gibson@jpress.co.uk

Newspaper sales Nicki Atkinson

nicki.atkinson@jpress.co.uk

Finance manager Andrew Winstone

andrew.winstone@jpress.co.uk

The Thame Gazette is independent of political parties and private interest. We aim to provide a comprehensive, fair and accurate news service to our readers and follow the Press Complaints Commission code of practice.

Factual errors, if they occur, are corrected promptly and apologies made where appropriate.

If you have a complaint about an error of fact in the paper, please contact the editor in the first instance.

If you have a complaint which you do not feel has been resolved to your satisfaction, you can contact the Press Complaints Commission at Halton House, 20/23 High Holborn, London, EC1 2JD or visit the website at www.pcc.org.uk

ORDERING PHOTOGRAPHS

Copies of all pictures taken by Bucks Herald photographers can be ordered in a variety of formats. Available photographs can be viewed online here. Available photographs carry a unique reference number when printed it the paper. You can order online or by contacting our reception staff on 01296 619700.